Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro NV Generalagentur Team3

NV Generalagentur Team3
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Schubertplatz 2
A-3950 Gmünd
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18
E-Mail: office@team3vers.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

GD, ZT, WT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Karin Reich
Kundenservice
karin.reich@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242 - 02852/202 42-16
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Mitarbeiter

Lukas Anderl

lukas.anderl@team3vers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 8156
Fax: 02852/20242 - 02852/202 42-18

Joachim Angel

joachim.angel@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Harald Maar

harald.maar@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Sandra Pigall

sandra.pigall@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 02852/202 42-18

Peter Poiss

peter.poiss@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Marianne Preis

office@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Christoph Schäfer

christoph.schaefer@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18

Franz Schäfer

franz.schaefer@team3vers.at
Tel.: 02852/20242
Fax: 02852/20242 - 18