Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Schrems

Schrems
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Hauptplatz 3
A-3943 Schrems
Tel.: 02853/62384
Fax: 02853/62384 - 14051
E-Mail: schrems@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

GD,ZT,WT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Regina Bäuchl
Kundenservice
regina.baeuchl@nv.at
Tel.: 02853/62384 - 4051
Fax: 02853/62384 - 14051

Mitarbeiter

Martin Appel

martin.appel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5316
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15316

Michael Gruber
Insp.
michael.gruber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5069
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15069

Martin Hofmann

martin.hofmann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5095
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15095

Herbert Scherzer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
herbert.scherzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5900
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15900

Daniel Wunsch

daniel.wunsch@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5289
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15289

Dieter Zipko

dieter.zipko@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5335
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15335

Gebietsleiter

Martin Fida
Geb.Dir.
martin.fida@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5714
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15714