Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Schrems

Schrems
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Hauptplatz 3
A-3943 Schrems
Tel.: 02853/62384
Fax: 02853/62384 - 14051
E-Mail: schrems@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsbehörden:

GD,ZT,WT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Karin Gratzl
Kundenservice
karin.gratzl@nv.at
Tel.: 02853/62384 - 4051
Fax: 02853/62384 - 14051

Mitarbeiter

Martin Appel
Insp.
martin.appel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5316
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15316

Michael Gruber
Ob.Insp.
michael.gruber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5069
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15069

Herbert Scherzer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
herbert.scherzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5900
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15900

Daniel Wunsch

daniel.wunsch@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5289
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15289

Gebietsleiter

Martin Fida
Geb.Dir.
martin.fida@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5714
Fax: 02853/62384 - 15714