Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Pöggstall

Pöggstall

Adresse:

Untere Hauptstraße 8
A-3650 Pöggstall
Tel.: 02758/29 70
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 14391
E-Mail: poeggstall@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

ME
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Christine Weissensteiner
Kundenservice
christine.weissensteiner@nv.at
Tel.: 02758/29 70 - 4391
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 14391

Mitarbeiter

Philipp Käfinger

philipp.kaefinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5337
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15337

Rudolf Link
Ob.Insp.
rudolf.link@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5209
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15209

Barbara Reiter
Ob.Insp.
barbara.reiter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5949
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15949

Ignaz Schachenhofer
Bez.Dir.
ignaz.schachenhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5895
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15895

Josef Wagner
Dir.im Aussend.
josef.wagner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5945
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15945

Stefan Wagner
Ob.Insp.
stefan.wagner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5128
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15128

Gebietsleiter

Christian Wallner
Geb.Ltr.
christian.wallner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5255
Fax: 02758/29 70 - 15255