Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Scheibbs

Scheibbs

Adresse:

Kapuzinerplatz 7
A-3270 Scheibbs
Tel.: 07482/424 45
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 14221
E-Mail: scheibbs@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

AM, ME, PL, SB
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Barbara Jungwirth
Kundenservice
barbara.jungwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 07482/424 45 - 4221
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 14221

Mitarbeiter

Karl Greul
Bez.Dir.Stv.
karl.greul@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5067
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15067

Michael Greul

michael.greul@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5334
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15334

Bernhard Helmel
Insp.
bernhard.helmel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5259
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15259

Bernhard Scharner
Bez.Dir.Stv.
bernhard.scharner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5899
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15899

Gebietsleiter

Walter Fritz, MAS
Geb.Ltr.
walter.fritz@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5793
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15793