Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Scheibbs

Scheibbs
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Kapuzinerplatz 7
A-3270 Scheibbs
Tel.: 07482/424 45
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 14221
E-Mail: scheibbs@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsbehörden:

AM, ME, PL, SB, WY
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Barbara Jungwirth
Kundenservice
barbara.jungwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 07482/424 45 - 4221
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 14221

Mitarbeiter

Bernhard Helmel
Insp.
bernhard.helmel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5259
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15259

Person Silhouette

Manfred Punz

manfred.punz@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5081
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15081

Bernhard Scharner
Bez.Dir.Stv.
bernhard.scharner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5899
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 15899

Person Silhouette

Laura-Sophie Teufel

laura-sophie.teufel@nv.at
Tel.: 07482/424 45
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 14221

Gebietsleiter

Manfred Keglovits
Geb.Ltr.
manfred.keglovits@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 6283
Fax: 07482/424 45 - 16283