Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Krems

Krems an der Donau

Adresse:

Ringstraße 12
A-3500 Krems an der Donau
Tel.: 02732/838 77
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 14121
E-Mail: krems@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

KS, KR, PL, HO, TU, ZT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Margit Heybal
Kundenservice
margit.heybal@nv.at
Tel.: 02732/838 77 - 4122
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 14123

Christine Koppensteiner
Kundenservice
christine.koppensteiner@nv.at
Tel.: 02732/838 77 - 4122
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 14122

Sigrid Mann
Kundenservice
sigrid.mann@nv.at
Tel.: 02732/838 77 - 4121
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 14121

Mitarbeiter

Stefan Danner

stefan.danner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5266
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15266

Christian Eilenberger
Ob.Insp.
christian.eilenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5036
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15036

Karl Emberger
Bez.Dir.
karl.emberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5039
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15039

Stefan Emberger
Insp.
stefan.emberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5277
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15277

Adolf Fuchs
Dir.im Aussend.
adolf.fuchs@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5055
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15055

Markus Gold
Bez.Dir.Stv.
markus.gold@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5063
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15063

Franz Haberl
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.haberl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5074
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15074

Iris Haberl, MLS
Bez.Dir.Stv.
iris.haberl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5075
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15075

Erwin Höld
Dir.im Aussend.
erwin.hoeld@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5098
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15098

Martin Koppensteiner
Insp.
martin.koppensteiner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5293
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15293

Martin Krenn
Bez.Dir.
martin.krenn@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5829
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15829

Philipp Kronister
Insp.
philipp.kronister@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5281
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15281

Alexander Nastl
Ob.Insp.
alexander.nastl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5199
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15199

Erich Pernerstorfer
Dir.im Aussend.
erich.pernerstorfer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5870
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15870

Philipp Pernerstorfer
Insp.
philipp.pernerstorfer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5253
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15253

Martin Pfeifer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
martin.pfeifer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5871
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15871

Günther Simhandl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
guenther.simhandl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5919
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15919

Andreas Starkl
Bez.Dir.
andreas.starkl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5925
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15925

Manuel Winiwarter

manuel.winiwarter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5318
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15318

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Stöger
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.stoeger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5798
Fax: 02732/838 77 - 15798