Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Wieselburg

Wieselburg
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Zur Autobahn 4
A-3250 Wieselburg
Tel.: 07416/52022
Fax: 07416/52022 - 14451
E-Mail: wieselburg@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

AM, ME, SB, PL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Andrea Schiefer
Kundenservice
andrea.schiefer@nv.at
Tel.: 07416/52022 - 4451
Fax: 07416/52022 - 14451

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Grabenschweiger
Ob.Insp.
andreas.grabenschweiger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5064
Fax: 07416/52022 - 15064

Leopold Kastenberger
Dir.im Aussend.
leopold.kastenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5818
Fax: 07416/52022 - 15818

Anita Köberl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
anita.koeberl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5881
Fax: 07416/52022 - 15881

Karl Stamminger
Ob.Insp.
karl.stamminger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5924
Fax: 07416/52022 - 15924

Gebietsleiter

Peter Obermayer
Geb.Ltr.
peter.obermayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5108
Fax: 07416/52022 - 15108