Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Lilienfeld

Lilienfeld

Adresse:

Babenbergerstraße 30
A-3180 Lilienfeld
Tel.: 02762/531 94
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 14131
E-Mail: lilienfeld@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

LF, PL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Person Silhouette

Sarah Kernstock
Kundenservice
sarah.kernstock@nv.at
Tel.: 02762/531 94 - 4131
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 14131

Sandra Mühlbacher
Kundenservice
sandra.muehlbacher@nv.at
Tel.: 02762/531 94 - 4131
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 14131

Mitarbeiter

Peter Fennes
Bez.Dir.Stv.
peter.fennes@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5043
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 15043

Andreas Frühwirth
Bez.Dir.
andreas.fruehwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5053
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 15053

Gernot Kitzler

gernot.kitzler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5256
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 15256

Christian Leeb
Ob.Insp.
christian.leeb@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5837
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 15837

Jürgen Wuzel
Ob.Insp.
juergen.wuzel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5963
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 15963

Gebietsleiter

Manfred Keglovits
Geb.Ltr.
manfred.keglovits@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 6283
Fax: 02762/531 94 - 16283