Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro St. Pölten

Kundenbüro - St. Pölten
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Neue Herrengasse 10/4
A-3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: 02742/733 86
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14351
E-Mail: st.poelten@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 14.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

P, PL, BN, KR, KS, LF, ME, TU
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Inge Herynek
Kundenservice
inge.herynek@nv.at
Tel.: 02742/733 86 - 4353
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14353

Marion Melchus
Kundenservice
marion.melchus@nv.at
Tel.: 02742/733 86 - 4353
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14353

Sandra Seitz
Kundenservice
sandra.seitz@nv.at
Tel.: 02742/733 86 - 4354
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14354

Gerda Sichart
Kundenservice
gerda.sichart@nv.at
Tel.: 02742/733 86 - 4351
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14351

Mitarbeiter

Herbert Anzenberger
Ob.Insp.
herbert.anzenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5118
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15118

Andreas Auer

a.auer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5332
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15332

Markus Böck
Insp.
markus.boeck@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5020
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15020

Ferdinand Brunner
Insp.
ferdinand.brunner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5028
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15028

Nicole Buschenreiter

nicole.buschenreiter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5290
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15290

Matthias Fraberger
Insp.
matthias.fraberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5049
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15049

Margit Fritz-Maurer
Ob.Insp.
margit.fritz-maurer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5311
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15311

Benjamin Gattinger
Ob.Insp.
benjamin.gattinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5056
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15056

Franz Halmenschlager
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.halmenschlager@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5081
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15081

Matthias Halmenschlager
Bez.Dir.Stv.
matthias.halmenschlager@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5082
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15082

Johannes Hambeck
Insp.
johannes.hambeck@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5288
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15288

Bernhard Hochecker
Ob.Insp.
bernhard.hochecker@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5092
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15092

Gerhard Hofbauer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
gerhard.hofbauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5093
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15093

Denise Kari
Insp.
denise.kari@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5237
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15237

Jakob Lesicki

jakob.lesicki@nv.at
Tel.: 02742/733 86
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 14351

Andreas Oberleitner

andreas.oberleitner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5308
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15308

Bernhard Schweighofer
Ob.Insp.
bernhard.schweighofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5914
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15914

Harald Steininger
Bez.Dir.
harald.steininger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5927
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15927

Maximilian Steininger

maximilian.steininger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5349
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15349

Bernhard Track
Ob.Insp.
bernhard.track@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5937
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 15937

Gebietsleiter

Manfred Keglovits
Geb.Ltr.
manfred.keglovits@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 6283
Fax: 02742/733 86 - 16283