Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Bruck/Leitha

Bruck an der Leitha

Adresse:

Raiffeisengürtel 27
A-2460 Bruck an der Leitha
Tel.: 02162/627 63
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 14031
E-Mail: bruck-leitha@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30-15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

BL
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Sandra Brandl
Kundenservice
sandra.brandl@nv.at
Tel.: 02162/627 63 - 4031
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 14031

Mitarbeiter

Dietmar Bayer
Insp.
dietmar.bayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5144
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15144

Albin Brunner
Insp.
albin.brunner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5261
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15261

Heinz Gratzer
Ob.Insp.
heinz.gratzer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5066
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15066

Christoph Hechinger
Bez.Dir.
christoph.hechinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5905
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15905

Manfred Hentschel
Bez.Dir.
manfred.hentschel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5088
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15088

Roland Stammel
Ob.Insp.
roland.stammel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5923
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15923

Alexander Toifl-Tusch

alexander.toifl-tusch@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5300
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15300

Johann Wannasek
Geb.Dir.
johann.wannasek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5662
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15662

Gebietsleiter

Mag.(FH) Anton Frühwirth
Geb.Ltr.
anton.fruehwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5051
Fax: 02162/627 63 - 15051