Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Wien

Wien
Foto Kundenbüro

Adresse:

Rögergasse 34
A-1090 Wien
Tel.: 01/319 66 23
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 14502
E-Mail: wien@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 13.00, 13.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

W
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Jürgen Glaser
Kundenservice
juergen.glaser@nv.at
Tel.: 01/319 66 23 - 4541
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 14541

Monika Sysel
Kundenservice
monika.sysel@nv.at
Tel.: 01/319 66 23 - 4502
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 14502

Johann Wegschaider
Kundenservice
johann.wegschaider@nv.at
Tel.: 01/319 66 23 - 4542
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 14542

Mitarbeiter

Clemens Baier
Ob.Insp.
clemens.baier@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5116
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15116

Franz Eisenhut
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.eisenhut@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5037
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15037

Akad.Vkfm.(WU) Philipp Eisenhut
Insp.
philipp.eisenhut@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5207
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15207

Franz Flandorfer
Ob.Insp.
franz.flandorfer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5046
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15046

Klaus Höhlhubmer
Bez.Dir.
claus.hoehlhubmer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5097
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15097

Mag. Philipp Loske
Ob.Insp.
philipp.loske@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5843
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15843

Franz Müller
Ob.Insp.
franz.mueller@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5855
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15855

Michael Oppel
Bez.Dir.
michael.oppel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5864
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15864

Eric Salomon

eric.salomon@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5141
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15141

Bernhard Sassmann
Insp.
bernhard.sassmann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5238
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15238

Mujo Sejdinovic

mujo.sejdinovic@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5342
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15342

Michael Sulzbacher

michael.sulzbacher@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5931
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15931

Julian Thonet-Drechsel
Insp.
julian.thonet-drechsel@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5268
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15268

Christoph Weber
Ob.Insp.
christoph.weber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5952
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15952

Christian Widerhofer
Ob.Insp.
christian.widerhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5958
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15958

Gebietsleiter

Helmut Wondra
Geb.Ltr.
helmut.wondra@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5205
Fax: 01/319 66 23 - 15205