Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Waidhofen an der Thaya

Waidhofen an der Thaya

Adresse:

Raiffeisenpromenade 2/1
A-3830 Waidhofen an der Thaya
Tel.: 02842/523 73
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 14251
E-Mail: waidhofen-thaya@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

WT, GD, HO, ZT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Edith Anibas
Kundenservice
edith.anibas@nv.at
Tel.: 02842/523 73 - 4251
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 14251

Martina Spielhofer
Kundenservice
martina.spielhofer@nv.at
Tel.: 02842/523 73 - 4252
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 14252

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Auer
Dir.im Aussend.
andreas.auer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5113
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15113

Thomas Auer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
thomas.auer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5114
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15114

Gernot Eggenberger
Bez.Dir.Stv.
gernot.eggenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5033
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15033

Klaus Eggenberger
Bez.Dir.Stv.
klaus.eggenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5034
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15034

Alfred Hoffmann

alfred.hoffmann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5094
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15094

Erich Hoffmann
Ob.Insp.
erich.hoffmann@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5970
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15970

Bettina Pabisch

bettina.pabisch@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5227
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15227

Werner Schandl
Bez.Dir.
werner.schandl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5897
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15897

Werner Wagner
Ob.Insp.
werner.wagner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5948
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15948

Gebietsleiter

Christian Wallner
Geb.Ltr.
christian.wallner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5255
Fax: 02842/523 73 - 15255