Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Horn

Horn

Adresse:

Prager Straße 11
A-3580 Horn
Tel.: 02982/27 80
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 14081
E-Mail: horn@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

HO, HL, WT, KR, ZT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Veronika Lücke
Kundenservice
veronika.luecke@nv.at
Tel.: 02982/27 80 - 4081
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 14081

Mitarbeiter

Husnain Ahmed

husnain.ahmed@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5286
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15286

Wagas Ahmed
Ob.Insp.
wagas.ahmed@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5157
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15157

Ernst Andre

ernst.andre@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5285
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15285

Thomas Andre
Bez.Dir.Stv.
thomas.andre@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5110
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15110

Ernst Breitschopf
Ob.Insp.
ernst.breitschopf@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5026
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15026

Franz Paul Hainzl
Bez.Dir.
franz.hainzl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5079
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15079

Gerhard Hauer
Dir.im Aussend.
gerhard.hauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5085
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15085

Herbert Hundlinger
Insp.
herbert.hundlinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5214
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15214

Herbert Raab
Bez.Dir.
herbert.raab@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5102
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15102

Burghard Reiss
Insp.
burghard.reiss@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5208
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15208

Christoph Reiss
Bez.Dir.Stv.
christoph.reiss@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5884
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15884

Gebietsleiter

Christian Wallner
Geb.Ltr.
christian.wallner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5255
Fax: 02982/27 80 - 15255