Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Baden

Baden

Adresse:

Pfaffstättner Str. 3
A-2500 Baden
Tel.: 02252/442 20
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 14021
E-Mail: baden@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

BN, WN, BL, LF, MD, PL, WB
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Corinna Liska
Kundenservice
corinna.liska@nv.at
Tel.: 02252/442 20 - 4022
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 14022

Margit Wolf
Kundenservice
margit.wolf@nv.at
Tel.: 02252/442 20 - 4021
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 14021

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Dücke
Insp.
andreas.duecke@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5175
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15175

Alexander Fischer
Insp.
alexander.fischer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5168
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15168

Gerhard Gelter
Bez.Dir.
gerhard.gelter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5058
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15058

Ing. Georg Grandl

georg.grandl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5302
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15302

Walter Huber
Ob.Insp.
walter.huber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5810
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15810

Erwin Mösinger

erwin.moesinger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5145
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15145

Karl Reichspfarrer
Ob.Insp.
karl.reichspfarrer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5883
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15883

Manfred Rosenegger
Ob.Insp.
manfred.rosenegger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5888
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15888

Romana Schimek
Insp.
romana.schimek@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5107
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15107

Thomas Suhrada

thomas.suhrada@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5301
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15301

Roman Zadrazil
Ob.Insp.
roman.zadrazil@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5964
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15964

Gebietsleiter

Mag.(FH) Anton Frühwirth
Geb.Ltr.
anton.fruehwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5051
Fax: 02252/442 20 - 15051